Myth-Weavers

Myth-Weavers (http://www.myth-weavers.com/forumhome.php)
-   Archive (http://www.myth-weavers.com/forumdisplay.php?f=328)
-   -   Welcome to the Dark Heart of the Jungle (http://www.myth-weavers.com/showthread.php?t=184677)

Bumblor Sep 30 '12 10:15am

Welcome to the Dark Heart of the Jungle

I'm looking to run a long term game, I'm still pretty new to the post to play style of GMing so be patient with me. I'm pretty flexible on class and race. Lantern was a seaside community that had a diverse community, sorcerer's make more sense than wizards but, like I said, I'm flexible.

I hope we can make an great game :-)

P33J Sep 30 '12 2:34pm

Hi! I've got a lot of heart for the Golarion setting and would love to be considered for your game.

Thinking Cleric of Gorum with negative channel, looking for a good fight or two to honor the Lord in Iron.

Would you like apps via pm or will you put up an application thread?

Arrowhawk Oct 1 '12 8:56am

Hello.

Currently running PFS Human archery Ranger, but would love to try the character outside of PFS. I've got a fair amount of 3.5 and PFRPG experience, but I tend make straight forward builds. Not really a min/maxer when it comes to builds, but I do put some energy into good tactical play. Prefer GM's who apply rules e.g. penalties for firing into melee without Precise Shot, allowing T10 and T20 where appropriate, etc.

I'm always looking for longterm games and would love to take a Ranger to lvl 20 in this lifetime.

Sleepinin Oct 1 '12 11:41pm

Color me intrigued - I've got a Half-Orc Barbarian riffing off of Grom Hellscream and Conan who might have a ball fightin' oversized monsters in de jungle and leading a band of equally crazy militia. :)

mildly_competent Oct 3 '12 1:42pm

So, since I sent the PM on time and all, I was selected (I think).