- - Houserules
Criticals: If you land a critical on your first roll, it's a crit. We don't use crit confirms here. They only serve to disappoint us.
Action Points will be used, but You do not have them automatically.
Instead, Action Points will be awarded to players as independent rewards for roleplaying, insightful observations that further the plot beyond the DM's expectations, and pulling out the Law of Awesome and making it work.
The normal rules for using Action Points
still apply, so use them wisely when given.
Reserve Points: Yes, we use them.
|All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:56pm.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.