Notices


Showing results 1 to 25 of 500
Search took 0.16 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: GreyJaeger
Forum: General Discussion Jul 31 '15, 1:50am
Replies: 94
Views: 5,063
Posted By GreyJaeger
Well.. You could look at it that he (Fisk) is not...

Well.. You could look at it that he (Fisk) is not The Kingpin yet. He is still just Wilson Fisk. The first season was just as much The Kingpin's origins as Daredevil's.
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 30 '15, 1:17pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
Alright.. So I have been thinking about doing...

Alright.. So I have been thinking about doing some revisions to CharGen, culminating in a general "Do-Over". I know some folks are not happy how things have turned out with their characters, and...
Forum: Temple of Elemental Evil Jul 29 '15, 11:21pm
Replies: 61
Views: 940
Posted By GreyJaeger
I do not play another player's character. Thanks...

I do not play another player's character. Thanks anyways.
Forum: Temple of Elemental Evil Jul 29 '15, 10:38pm
Replies: 61
Views: 940
Posted By GreyJaeger
6m4d6v1z 6m4d6v1z

6m4d6v1z

6m4d6v1z
Forum: Temple of Elemental Evil Jul 29 '15, 12:09pm
Replies: 61
Views: 940
Posted By GreyJaeger
Considering I had some really good rolls, can I...

Considering I had some really good rolls, can I just re-organize my rolls, or do I need to start over?
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 28 '15, 1:24pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
I have a short turn around for work tonight, but...

I have a short turn around for work tonight, but I will be off for the next two. I will start going through the individual threads tomorrow, as well an answering a few other questions that have been...
Forum: Pendragon the Great Pendragon Campaign Jul 27 '15, 3:36pm
Replies: 1,951
Views: 19,243
Posted By GreyJaeger
And now people are starting to think that Lochlan...

And now people are starting to think that Lochlan might be starting to crack as well. :D
Forum: Pendragon the Great Pendragon Campaign Jul 27 '15, 2:52pm
Replies: 1,951
Views: 19,243
Posted By GreyJaeger
Hmm.. That's all I got is Hmm... LOL But now...

Hmm.. That's all I got is Hmm... LOL

But now that I really think on it... Someone sees Maelwys walking Aesculus out, not to mention that they have been seen together recently. Aesculus does...
Forum: Pendragon the Great Pendragon Campaign Jul 27 '15, 2:47pm
Replies: 1,951
Views: 19,243
Posted By GreyJaeger
I am sorry for my delays. I have had a crappy two...

I am sorry for my delays. I have had a crappy two weeks. Had my wallet stolen. It was returned, but not until I had reported it stolen, so all my cards got cancelled et ceterra. Discovered my SS card...
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 2:42pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
Okay.. I think all questions have been answered....

Okay.. I think all questions have been answered. I will be limited in time for the next day and a half or so, with company audit Wednesday morning and my managers are driving me insane. I might just...
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 2:40pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
1. Yes, you may take the power the first time....

1. Yes, you may take the power the first time. But if it is a power that has multiple forms, such as Matter Animation, you may not select it again.

2. Again, yes you may take the power. If that...
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 2:31pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
I am going to say no you can not select it again,...

I am going to say no you can not select it again, as the power is its own Nemesis.
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 2:26pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
Just spend two Re-Rolls to raise Clairaudience...

Just spend two Re-Rolls to raise Clairaudience two Ranks.
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 2:24pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
As it stands right now, I have to say no.

As it stands right now, I have to say no.
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 2:15pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
All Ranks start at their norms. Best rough...

All Ranks start at their norms.

Best rough guess? A tenth, of a tenth, of a tenth of a percentage of a given population. The US is roughly 320 million, so say 320,000 roughly. Though only a small...
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 2:15pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
Yes you may.

Yes you may.
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 2:13pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
That was not what he did. Egon had all these...

That was not what he did. Egon had all these powers, chosen according to the rules. But he did not have a lot of actual power in any of them. What he asked to do was burn of some of his starting, and...
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 2:05pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
Yes. Elemental Conversion could only create Iron....

Yes. Elemental Conversion could only create Iron. Molecular Conversion can create Steel, just as an example.
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 2:01pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
A Single Rank for a single Re-Roll, up to the...

A Single Rank for a single Re-Roll, up to the Form's Maximum or Amazing. Powers can exceed this limit as stated in the CharGen rules.
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 1:58pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
Force Field vs ___ is a more limited form of...

Force Field vs ___ is a more limited form of Force Field, only affecting the stated form of attack.
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 1:51pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
Once you know what Powers you have, select one...

Once you know what Powers you have, select one that you are interested in. If you want that Power, Bonus Powers must be purchased, at the expense of one of your other Powers. Optional (or Related)...
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 1:47pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
Permanent.

Permanent.
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 1:47pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
Yes.

Yes.
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 1:44pm
Replies: 127
Views: 1,025
Posted By GreyJaeger
No, you do not get to make a bunch of rolls, then...

No, you do not get to make a bunch of rolls, then place them with Category of your choice. One Roll for Category, one roll for Power, rolled together.

Yes, if a duplicate Power is rolled, it may...
Forum: Earth: 17474 Jul 27 '15, 1:35pm
Replies: 40
Sticky: General Chatter
Views: 358
Posted By GreyJaeger
Yes

Yes
Showing results 1 to 25 of 500

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Myth-Weavers Status