Notices


Showing results 1 to 25 of 314
Search took 0.05 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: WerTwist
Forum: Dark Sun Mar 8 '15, 9:28am
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
:wiz:

:wiz:
Forum: Dark Sun Feb 20 '15, 11:30am
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
:^^:

:^^:
Forum: Dark Sun Feb 7 '15, 8:53pm
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
:deadhorse:

:deadhorse:
Forum: Dark Sun Jan 19 '15, 9:42am
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
:jman:

:jman:
Forum: Dark Sun Jan 3 '15, 4:48pm
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
:dr:

:dr:
Forum: Dark Sun Dec 18 '14, 12:20am
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
:pirate:

:pirate:
Forum: Dark Sun Nov 30 '14, 1:33am
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
tsk, tsk, tsk...

tsk, tsk, tsk...
Forum: Dark Sun Nov 10 '14, 10:27am
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
................

................
Forum: Dark Sun Oct 21 '14, 7:43pm
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
......

......
Forum: Dark Sun Oct 3 '14, 11:45am
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
Möööööööööp³

Möööööööööp³
Forum: Dark Sun Sep 15 '14, 5:06pm
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
Möööööööööp²

Möööööööööp²
Forum: Dark Sun Aug 26 '14, 1:45pm
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
Möööööööööp

Möööööööööp
Forum: Dark Sun Aug 7 '14, 4:10pm
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
1. Ich habe einige SR 5 Bücher in PDF-Form auf...

1. Ich habe einige SR 5 Bücher in PDF-Form auf meiner Festplatte.
2. Wir haben vor kurzem beschlossen, mit einigen RPG-Neulingen SR zu spielen. Darfst gerne dazu stoßen.
3. Umziehen? Oo
Forum: Dark Sun Jul 12 '14, 7:19am
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
Neue Würfel! :D ...

Neue Würfel! :D

http://i60.tinypic.com/qyv215.jpg
Forum: Games & Ads Jul 10 '14, 2:27pm
Replies: 27
Views: 1,151
Posted By WerTwist
Do you allow all 5e books, or are there any...

Do you allow all 5e books, or are there any restrictions?
Forum: Games & Ads Jul 3 '14, 12:03am
Replies: 12
Views: 619
Posted By WerTwist
That wouldn't be that much of a problem, as I...

That wouldn't be that much of a problem, as I have it and could give you the relevant origins IF they come up.
Forum: Games & Ads Jul 2 '14, 11:37pm
Replies: 61
Views: 2,825
Posted By WerTwist
Hey there! Any restrictions regarding races and...

Hey there!
Any restrictions regarding races and classes?
Forum: Games & Ads Jul 2 '14, 11:25pm
Replies: 12
Views: 619
Posted By WerTwist
Are you using the additional origins from Famine...

Are you using the additional origins from Famine in Far-Go and Legion of Gold?
Forum: Dark Sun Jun 29 '14, 8:42pm
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
möööp

möööp
Forum: Dark Sun Jun 9 '14, 11:59pm
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
noch nicht

noch nicht
Forum: Dark Sun May 11 '14, 1:46pm
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
Blubb

Blubb
Forum: Dark Sun Apr 28 '14, 10:27am
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
Danke

Danke
Forum: Dark Sun Apr 3 '14, 4:54pm
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
Bewerbungsgespräche waren gut, warten wir's ab. :)

Bewerbungsgespräche waren gut, warten wir's ab. :)
Forum: Dark Sun Mar 16 '14, 9:45am
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
Schlimmer kann es nicht werden. ;)

Schlimmer kann es nicht werden. ;)
Forum: Dark Sun Mar 10 '14, 7:30am
Replies: 382
Ooc
Views: 2,536
Posted By WerTwist
So ist es.

So ist es.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 314

 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Myth-Weavers Status