Notices


18th of Neth A.R. 4712 | Evoking Day Boon

 
You should probably not make more, geez LTT. >_<

@DC: I don't see a problem with it.

@LTT: SH7 is right...

@TK: ...Ah! I see you are correct. It can only be used on one character per player.
[LINK to FAQ]
I've edited the initial post.

Anyone an idea if it is better for an alchemist or a magus? Esp., in regards to writing into a spellbook?

LOL, the boon isn't that great. You can only use each power once.

About equal, I'd think. A magus might get a bit more use, as he can (once) use it to help identify an item.

One character only's a little sad, but hey. Free stuff.




 

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Myth-Weavers Status