Notices

Coffee Break of the Living Dead

Old Jul 12 '10, 8:45pm
Elder Dragon

Coffee Break of the Living Dead

Coffee Break of the Living Dead Noobs Adventure - Forum
All Flesh Must Be Eaten
Estimated Members Requested: 6

I forgot to add this at the start so sorry but I'm only running the core rule book in this adventure. Still have to learn before I go all add-on crazy

Game Description:

WARNING!!!
ZM's maiden voyage. Looking for other AFMBE noobs.

Bought the AFMBE book about 2 weeks ago because I love the zombie survival theme. I have been playing and DMing D&D for about 14 years now but this will be my first crack at this system.
I'm looking for about 4-6 people, other noobs are encouraged. This isn't an original adventure in the least but I'm going to be using it as my pilot. If this goes well then I'm going to start my campaign soon after.

For those who don't know this adventure (and those who do, please no cheating) it takes place in an office building. The layout of the building is simple. Ground floor has a restaurant, snack bar and restrooms. First through third floors are used as a corporate headquarters for the Jewelery Barn, and the fourth through fourteenth floors are regional offices for a bank.

Toss your interest and application in here, characters are Norms with standard Normie stats, quick summary of your character is all that's required for now, and your character must either work in the building, or have some reason to be in the building for the day.

Hopefully I turn out to be not bad at this and we can all have a little fun and a bit of a fright.

Last edited by canab; Jul 14 '10 at 4:26am..
As a fellow All Flesh newb, call me interested. I'll see what I can bang together.

right on. By the way, what's going on with your game?

No rela interest, if you're refering to the All Flesh one. That's okay, though. I'll be getting my zombie fix with this, at any rate, and I really just started it to learn the system.