Notices

The Underdark: Into the Abyss

Old Nov 23 '11, 8:00am
Great Wyrm King

The Underdark: Into the Abyss

Lolths Underdark - Forum
Dungeons & Dragons 3.5e
Estimated Members Requested: 6

This will be an evil drow adventure, CL7 characters or there abouts with particular emphasis on murder and intrigue. If you are like me and you enjoy cold blooded murder and violence then hold on tight as you are going on a terrifying ride of utter mayhem.

As a DM, I have been roleplaying for over 20 years and still enjoy mixing it up as a player and running open ended adventures to allow players to pursue their whims. Sometimes people conflict, its only part of human nature however I strongly believe in having fun so as long as everyone follows my house rules, then hopefully the conflict part can be minimised

As a Player, I am looking for a group who... have an active imagination, can express themselves well in the written form, are happy to take on tough challenges and lastly are prepared for... gasp... character death. (Yes it may happen sometimes)

If thats you... then read on and even better, check out my forum to help you get a grasp on your character building options. Feel free to use this forum for any general discussion, comments or general questions.

Application Info

This is to be a predominately Drow campaign, set in the Underdark in a world based loosely on Faerun's Underdark. There will be a few world tweaks to keep everyone guessing. All designed for greater enjoyment

Quick Thread Links CHARACTER OPTIONS |
Please make your Dice rolls in the same post as your Application, just go in and edit the post to update and add your application to it.
DICE ROLLING & APPLICATIONS | BUILD QUESTIONS

Allowed Source Books (Other D&D 3.5 ed source books may be available by DM approval)
  • Players Handbook I, II
  • Dungeon Masters Guide I, II
  • Unearthed Arcana
  • Drow of the Underdark
  • Underdark, Forgotten Realms
  • Dungeonscape
  • Spell Compendium