Notices


Gruunk's Junk In'na Trunk!

 
Do you have the same rules for player vs player combat? To the death only?

Once the dude is down, he starts making death saves. If someone wants to save him, they can. If he fails three in a row, he's dead. If he rolls a 20, he comes back with a healing surge, and you can try to put him down again.

A warforged doesn't fail his death saves, so you'll just have to dismember him if you want to take him out. Otherwise he'll recover eventually.




 

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Myth-Weavers Status       Advertise with us