Notices


Adventurer's Guild - OOC

 
Sorry for the long wait, all! I will be getting something together right about...NOW!

If on my crit confirmation roll I land an 18 (my weapon has an 18-20 crit chance), do I roll again for insta-kill or..? I can't remember if you have house rules on this one.

Only if you roll a 20 - 20 - Hit do you insta kill. Otherwise, it is a normal Crit.

Quote:
Originally Posted by DruSilverfox View Post
Only if you roll a 20 - 20 - Hit do you insta kill. Otherwise, it is a normal Crit.
Uh....can we not have the rule for the players?

Knowing the wonderfulness of the RNG, I will probably do something for the PC's if this ever occurs, as I usually only do PC deaths as a part of a stupid thing. Like charging a red dragon at level 1...

I must have forgotten it was my turn. I came here wondering why there was no update in almost 2 weeks and found that I was the last turn asked for. I guess since there wasnt any follow ups since then that it wasnt that big of a deal.

NP. I easily understand RL is important sometimes more than the Weave. Nice to see you're back!





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Myth-Weavers Status       Advertise with us