My Little Pony: Ever After

Old Jul 14 '12, 11:49pm
Wyrm

My Little Pony: Ever After

My Little Pony: Ever After - Forum
Miscellaneous
Ad Closes: Jul 20 '12
Estimated Members Requested: 6

Hello, everypony. I am new to DMing, but have wanted to try it for awhile. I thought I would start with something simple and easy, as well as something I love dearly. So I'm running a My Little Pony based role play based off of the very simple, free, and streamlined Puzzles and Pony system. There will be slight modifications to the system, to expand upon it.

We will learn and feel out the system as we go... Its a little touch and go, but lets just try and have fun with it.

Here is a link to the system: Puzzles and Ponies

For now the setting takes place in an alternate reality Equestria in which Twilight and the Mane Six apparently failed in their quest, if they exist at all. Currently Cannon positions are not available, but they may open in the future. If you'd like to play a cannon position, you can greatly increase your chances by mentioning that you want to play one here. Furthermore, if you get an original character approved and show that you are not only a good role player, but a consistently available one, you will improve those chances even more so.

For now, I'd like to create a team of four ponies willing to work together. Whether this team are Loyalist or belong to the New Lunar Empire will depend on who gets accepted. Additionally, I have two positions for maverick ponies, working on their own for now.

When you create your application, make sure to either choose the Lunar Empire or the Equestrian Loyalists. Alternatively, you can be neutral. Information regarding that can be gleaned from the setting below.

I'm looking for originality as well as characters who feel like they'd exist in Equestria, if it were going through hard times like depicted in the setting below. Good luck, and have fun with it.

Game Description: