Thanks for the answers, I just needed a general idea of what people thought about it.
Originally Posted by Lucky number 13
Which brings me to my solution; spiked gauntlets, 2 melee attacks with spiked gauntlets will deal spiked gauntlet damage and inflict any touch spell held, its a lower chance of hitting but casting and holding inflict light wounds on round 1, moving to melee for round 2 and casting a quickened inflict light wounds during your offhand attack should be a legal use of the spell, if only due to the vague wording and abuse of the free action.
Because if its possible between BaB based attacks there shouldn't be anything stopping it for two weapon attacks.
Except that dual wielding is a full round action, and you can't take full round actions while casting (unless the spell itself is a full round) or while moving (more than a 5-foot-step). So that plan won't work either.
It also depends on your DM. While merely wearing gauntlets won't cause your spell to discharge, there are some DM's (myself included) who would rule that making an attack (thusly accidentally discharing it) doesn't necessarily discharge the spell onto the target. Instead, your melee attack just makes it fizzle.
Also understand that attacking with a spiked gauntlet is still an unarmed attack. It's just now lethal. So you're provoking an attack of opportunity unless you take a level in Monk, which is a waste.
I recommend you look into that spell...what is it? I think it's Flower Bloom? Or something to do with flowers...it's in the Spell Compendium. It's a Sorcerer/Wizard 1st, plus I think Divine casters can use it. It allows you to hold a touch spell in each limb (that is, arm limb). You can concievably dual wield touch attacks in this way, though you take all the negatives to dual wielding that you normally would. It's either that, or just wait until you have two BAB's.
Edit: There is one way you could get around it. Both spells would need to be quickened to Free actions, then you could conceivably dual wield. But you would need the effects of that Flower Bloom spell on first (it lasts a number of rounds equal to your CL). However, I think you can only use one metamagic feat per round, can't you? Either way, this would be severely taxing on your upper-level spells.