Amber Sheffield - Myth-Weavers

Notices

Amber Sheffield

Amber Sheffield

Amber
Amber Sheffield

I'm a temporary flame about to flicker out... so I'll burn anyone who tries to hurt me or my friends!

Wow! I never knew the city could be this big! Look at all this food! I want three bowls of that ramen, and two of those tacos as well!... of course I can finish it! I'm a chef myself you know, I wouldn't be that disrespectful!

No, please... I just don't want to lose anyone again...
Basic InfoFull Name: Amber Sheffield
Height: 5'5"
Weight: Try asking again!
Social Status: Nobility
AppearancePeople can attract the attention of other in various ways. Sometimes it is the physical appearance of an individual, and other times it can be the general aura and personality. Being around Amber is like being around a continuous firecracker. Energetic and upbeat, Amber always seems to have more in her. While she doesn't go things for the sake of attention, she does often end up at its center. Of course, this is helped by her appearance. Blue eyed with pale skin, most people would describe Amber as attractive. But the first people notice is always crimson hair. Long and flowing, her family use to joke that it looked like her head was constantly on fire.

While long hair is often a sign of nobility, in this case that would be an incorrect assumption, as Amber holds no such position. When not wearing her uniform, she tends to casual clothes that are looser and more comfortable instead of gravitating to fancy dresses. The way she carries herself would be shameful to a noble, as her free willed nature seems reflected in her behavior. That being said, after getting to know her, one might eventually see that some of her daily actions are forced, almost as if the endless energy serves to hide something more...
Info
Talents:
Pyrokinesis, Agility, Ranged Combat, Cooking
Good Food, Bad Food, Singing, A Warm Fire
Dislikes:
Rain, Introspection, Rules, Time
Fears: