Quick questions and answers - Page 338 - Myth-Weavers


Gaming Discussion

For all things gaming related.


Quick questions and answers

   
One of the Complete Scoundrel feats gives you a +2 luck bonus on whichever save has the lowest Base Save (Reflex in your case) so long as you have Luck re-rolls remaining. You need another Luck feat first, though.



That is even more of a waste than Lightning Reflexes...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pseudo View Post


That is even more of a waste than Lightning Reflexes...
That's not the main part of the feat, just a bonus. The main part is it gives you another two Luck Re-rolls per day.

Ahh... well that is something at least.

How do you use the speak language command? [language "elvish"]blah blah[/language]

I thought someone told me there was one.

[lang"orcish"]blah blah[/lang]

http://www.myth-weavers.com/wiki/ind..._Lang_Tags_.29

Quote:
Originally Posted by Divinity View Post
How do you use the speak language command? [language "elvish"]blah blah[/language]

I thought someone told me there was one.

[lang"orcish"]blah blah[/lang]
Close
http://www.myth-weavers.com/wiki/ind...Weavers:bbCode
Right at the bottom. Even gives examples of usage.

Edit: totally ninja'd. That's what I get for surfing whilst being on hold.

Mutants and Masterminds 2E

Can someone with the Dimensional Pocket power use it to remove handcuff from a person?

Seems to me it would work, but I wanted to get other opinions.

By base rules, it's a hard-to-remove object, so nope.
A GM may allow the player to use it anyways, depending on the flavor of the game and the situation.








Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Last Database Backup 2019-05-22 09:00:07am local time
Myth-Weavers Status