Notices

MHA: Searching for Brand New Heroes!!

Old Dec 31 '18, 2:42pm
Young Adult Dragon

Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
MHA: Searching for Brand New Heroes!!

My Hero Academia: Heroes Unite - Forum
Mutants and Masterminds 3e

Finally going through with my threat promise of running a My Hero Academia game for Mutants and Mastermind. As of right now I'm looking for four to five up and coming students who want to be the brand new class of heroes of UA Academy. Do you think you have what it takes?

One spot is reserved for now, since I do have a friend who I had promised the game for, but they may or may not decide that Mutants and Masterminds are for them.

All applications are to be placed here.
All the information you need to build your character can be found here.
And any questions you might have regarding your character build can be found here.

I'll be looking at closing applications January 21th and starting the game shortly after.

(Please be kind, this is my first time attempting to GM a Mutants and Mastermind game, so please forgive me if I have a few screw ups in the beginning.)

Game Description:

In the aftermath of the battle against All for One, the world lost its number one hero, the pinnacle of what a superhero should be. Nevertheless the world continues to spin. Now, more than ever, the focus is on the future of heroes, the next generation to step forward and show what it means to be true heroes.

And that's where you come in. You are one of the newest students of the UA Academy for Heroes. But this is only the beginning on your path to become true heroes.

Hey theDasher, mate, Keramane is planning/prepping for that very same thing...Except the madman wants a megagame, with multiple classes and teachers/gm's and that kind of nonsense.
I just felt like I should pop in and try to rope you for that, rather then to have games competing for players/attention.

No offense to Keramane, but I just don't know about the Megagame structure.