Notices

Shattered Firmament Recruitment

Old Mar 10 '18, 9:18am
Generic Brand Cola

Mentioned: 53 Post(s)
Shattered Firmament Recruitment

Shattered Firmament - Forum
Pathfinder

IntroductionAbout Me: Hello! My name is Roboti Chocolati and this my game. I have been playing tabletop for about 10 years, mostly in Pathfinder and DnD 3.5. I expect players to post at least 5 times a week and hold myself to the same standard. I tend to be a very open person and if there's a bit of 3rd Party of Homebrew you'd like to incorporate into your character to make its mechanics fit your desired flavor, don't hesitate to ask.

About the Game: Currently, I'm looking for 3-5 players to portray legendary heroes reincarnated into unfamiliar bodies for the purposes of mending a broken world. The game takes a good deal of inspiration from the Dark Souls series, especially the third entry, but mostly in terms of world-building not in terms of difficulty. It is also influenced by Flat Earth theory, especially biblical interpretations, H.P. Lovecraft, Clive Barker's Abarat and Sword Art Online. If this game sounds like something your interested in then please take a gander inside!

This ad will remain open until March 25th. After that point, existing applicants will have time to finish before selections are made.

The Simplified CrunchAbility Scores: Determine your ability scores using a 25-point point buy.
Alignments: Any non-chaotic or any non-evil. Good alignments are encouraged but not required.
Races: Only Core Races.
Class/Level: Gestalt/Level 3
Hit Points: Max per level
Traits: 2, more if you take Drawbacks (up to 2 maximum).
Acceptable Sources: Any Paizo, DSP Psionics, DSP Path of War, DSP Akashic Mysteries, DSP Malefex, DDS Spheres of Power, DDS Spheres of Might, DDS Champions of the Spheres, RH Pact Magic.

For full guidelines, follow this link.

Game Description:

FROM THE OUTSIDE, SOMETHING HAS GOTTEN IN
IT WILL BE THE END OF EVERYTHING