Notices

Feng Shui 2: Hong Kong Strong!

Old Oct 9 '18, 8:30am
Elder Dragon

Mentioned: 39 Post(s)
Feng Shui 2: Hong Kong Strong!

Feng Shui 2: Hong Kong Strong - Forum
Miscellaneous

Hi there, I've decided to start a Feng Shui 2 game on this forum. Players of any experience level are welcome but please be aware that I am fairly new to the system myself so expect a few mistakes from time to time. Constructive criticism is welcome too and the only thing that would really make me not consider someone's application is if they are rude or disrespectful to me or other players. If you have any questions for me that aren't answered elsewhere please post them in this thread. The OOC thread in the game forum is intended for actual players.

Character creation in Feng Shui 2 is dead simple, so hopefully that will ease the process. Just pick an archetype that appeals to you, provided no one else has picked it, come up with a suitable background, character concept and melodramatic hook and you're good to go.

I am looking for about 4 players who can post at least a couple of times a week. Applications will be considered probably up to the end of the month, say the 29th of October. However, if I don't receive enough applicants this time period will probably be extended.

Game Description:

It's 2018. You are just one of millions of people residing in Hong Kong, trying to make your own way however you are able, just like any other man or woman on this rocky ball of mud we call Earth. However, tonight that all changes. You are about to be confronted with a whole new world you never knew existed your entire life, that will change the way you see everything for all time.