Gilbert Percy "The Crimson" Gilane

LucianV

Gilbert Percy "The Crimson" Gilane
Arcane Scholar, Gun for Hire, Part Time Prospector

0c58e9a59ba390af775c47644c9967cb.jpg?quality=lossless

Mechanics

"In truth, I've been a student of mystical arts since an age proceeding my ability to perambulate. The gun is new though."

Race: Human
Class: Magus (Eldritch Archer) 7 | Gunslinger VMC
Theme Song: Tank!

Description & Personality

"As a general rule, I don't dislike people. I do harbor an incalculable level of distain for the individual responsible for bestowing on me the epithet of 'The Crimson', though."

Gilbert Gilane stood in front of the thick iron door that led to the 'hideout' of the Grey Crows. It was the most open secret in all of Freeridge, or so it seemed. It was nestled in the kind place infrequently traveled by the people of town; where all eyes remained downcast or pointed solely in the direction they were headed, and mothers kept their children within arm's reach. Any doubts this was the place vanished as he watched them cart stolen loot into the large warehouse door on the other side of the building. He pushed the round spectacles a bit higher on his hawk-like nose, adjusted his cravat, and gave three sturdy knocks.

As the door swung open, two burly, neckless men covered in scars and wreaking of whisky stepped out. The first cracked his knuckles while the other brandished small iron club. "No soulsitters." The bald, bare-handed man said in a tone of annoyance and finality.

Gilbert raised an eyebrow, his mouth agape as he pondered the man's words. "My apologies. I seem to have encountered a lapse in my auditory faculties. Did you, perchance, intend to convey the sentiment of 'no solicitors?'"

"S'wat I said idn't it? No Soulsitters."