Grendel Toesome, Halfling ranger

coolhandluke

StatsHere we go!

try 2

Stats2

Edited by coolhandluke
Trying to figure this out (see edit history)
Name
Stats
repeat(drop(4d6,lowest,1),6) 2,4,5,6,2,2,3,4,1,2,4,5,1,1,5,6,1,3,5,5,1,2,5,5
Stats
repeat(drop(4d6,lowest,1),6) 4,4,5,6,1,3,3,4,1,3,3,3,3,4,4,6,2,3,6,6,1,3,4,6
Stats2
repeat(drop(4d6,lowest,1),6) 2,3,6,6,2,3,4,6,1,4,4,5,2,4,4,6,1,2,5,6,1,2,4,6

So I’m failing at the dice roller, sorry this is my first try here. Im not sure how I wound up rolling three times. I’m disregarding the last set (the best of course!) and using the second

actualky I don’t really care which set I use, so since I messed up I’ll throw myself on the mercy of the dm and you can tell me which to use should I get accepted

Edited by coolhandluke (see edit history)

https://imgur.com/gallery/uSAGOSc

Character Name: Grendel Toesome

Race:Ghostwise Halfing (SCAG)

Class:Ranger (Gloomstalker at 3rd, then it depends on the flavor of the campaign)

Background:Haunted one (Curse of strahd) I love the flavor of this

Alignment: Chaotic Good

Personality Traits:Nothing can shake my optimistic attitude.

I’m oblivious to etiquette and social expectations

Ideal:My talents were given to me so I may help the world.

Bond:No one else is going to have to endure the hardships I’ve been through

Flaw:I speak without thinking through my words often insulting others.

Appearance:Grendel gangly for a halfling, approaching 4’ tall but desperately thin. He sports carrot orange hair, and an often present but unattractive bucktooth grin.  His clothes are more what would be expected of a jester than a ranger.  Striped pants of orange and green and a bright yellow shirt that clashes badly with the pants.  The exception is his boots and hooded cloak are the dark, sturdy sort that you would associate with someone at home in the woods.