Hi, I'm actually brand new to this system and only have a limited knowledge of the setting (mostly what I can little remember from the Champions Online MMO when I played like a decade ago); so I could use a little help making my character. I, however, do have a fair bit of experience with Mutants and Masterminds. Not exactly sure how many concepts are applicable from that system though.

I think I've got a general thrust of a character though. I'm mostly thinking of an alien character w/ psionic/cosmically aligned powers. But I could possibly turn into more of a gadgeteer type character if that psionic role is already filled, but really feel like doubling up on concepts if I can help it. So here's what I got...

From the Chronicles of Xenoa

Xenoa has been called many things. An Adventurer. A Thrill-Seeker. A Tomb Raider. A Thief. A Shameless Celebrant. A Lovable Rogue. A Seductive Harlot. An Addict. A Researcher. A Scholar. A Mad-Woman. A Nuisance. She's all of these, and so much more.

Born on Malva, Xenoa was always more restless than most other Malvans; never content to simply lounge around in the decadent manner of her people. She still maintains the ancient spark of her ancestors; one that compels her to go out and do, to learn new things, and to achieve. To her, things are best done hands-on whenever possible, rather than through some vid or book. Though she often gets a little... too hands-on.